Make It Marikina 2013!

Although all of us wrapped up all the ingredients last year, this year will be hence more challenging for us. All the provocative canvasses and agenda’s sprouted like magic last year and it will continue to grow. I have a really big shift this year for I am changing my path to a new level. Sorry for those who I missed on emails I am busy with all the development and studying.

As you all know the Marikina website is now up again and you can visit it here: http://www.marikina.gov.ph/ it is very useful for all of the people who really wanted to know more about our city and festivities going on. My tutorials will still continue though you can also reach me through our Facebook page and email. I will focus more on livelihood tutorials and free training offered at CENTEX. You can visit CENTEX at the 2nd floor of the Marikina City Hall and inquire for the FREE courses for Marikina citizens.

If you are not a resident you can still enroll at Marikina Polytechnic College for TESDA accredited short courses and just pay a minimum fee. I’ll keep you posted. Have a wonderful 2013 Marikenyo’s!

Leave a comment