A Minute of Game Characters

I’ve been fond of pewdiepie’s YouTube channel since I started watching it. He blogs about games and some walk through and guides. I am a big fan of PC games and some online games and the quality is always a major priority for me no matter how shallow the plot is. People always blab about how good the graphics are no matter how lame the story and span of the game.

Although I am into graphics I still indulge myself with games I can enjoy playing for years like the old school Monkey Island. It made my mind twist and think! It is so hard for me that I really didn’t finished the entire game story, I didn’t know that time that there are cheats and guides online but anyhow it i will just bore you if you will cheat and know all about the game.

So to spice up my dream of developing a game like Ragnarok and Starcraft I’ve been sketching some characters of my own way back in elementary. It looks contorted that time at least now they kinda have a spirit on my work. So I made these quick paint with the help of smudge tool for less than an hour.

First one is Sairen and the second one I named her Malaya. You can send me a request about a character you want me to develop like this one. I hope everyone received already my emails regarding my new batch of granted requests! I can’t really post the other entries cause its a personal request. Have a fun filled November with less spook!

Leave a comment