A Dragon Adventure

From inking, manual tracing and digital rendering. I mastered producing designs for shirts. Here is a sample of shirt design I made for Swatches. Sorry for the tiny preview, I just copied it at one of my social networking sites.

Sadly some of my works are deleted forever. Thanks to computer complications but anyways I still produce designs that can be applied to shirts and stuffs.

This one is lucky enough to survive! Oh my glob. I think I want to make an Adventure Time shirt soon!

The gradient on this one is strong. Pew, pew, pew. Do you also spend a little longer on choosing the right colors?  Neon colors are my favorite!

Leave a Reply

