Do Not Stand At My Grave and Weep

A tribute to one of my favorite poems of all time. Made this using AE and FCS4. Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep is a poem written in 1932 by Mary Elizabeth Frye. I will post other poems on November.

Please bear with me I have no choice but to send auto response emails. 😀 Sad to say I can’t answer all your email on requests as of now. Maybe November will be the month for requests! Don’t worry I archive all the requests and noted it.

For those who are asking on commission price, I do requests for free as long as it is a non profit organization. Meaning not a member of your org receives a subsidy or salary. Anyways you can always email me for questions!

Leave a Reply

