A Cookie Experience

Smoochy and soft baked. That’s what I want in cookies! Made this poster for Mrs. Fields Cookies PH. The texture is juvenile! Not so soft yet chunky and the sweetness blend swell in in each bite!

I rendered three posters but will be posting one each time ( yes, I do it in all the artworks for each client or contest I don’t really post all at the same time 😀 ) Mrs. Fields have this atmosphere in their stores that is brown and red themed. It is a mix of oldie and modern essentials. I love the cookie boxes hanged on their walls.

Go and check their Facebook: Mrs. Fields PH or visit their website, http://www.mrsfields.com.ph/. The smell of fresh baked cookies makes me drool, seriously! I always accompany chocolate chip cookies with milk, same with my Oreo cookies habit!

Leave a Reply

