Pomi

This is Pomi, my little monster creation for an American based company. I’ll be adding a little description about Pomi at the bottom of my post. I have tons of monster creations but I think I’ll just be posting them individually in each blog randomly. I need some comments and suggestions for little Pomi! So keep my feed burning with emails guys. Requests on character making is temporarily closed but as soon as I finish the charity giving for the kids this early November, I will open it again.
POMI

Details:
With all the lights and neon draining POMI is doing, there is no doubt he is so flashy!
Pomi likes to absorb extra heat on neon lights and absorbs sun rays as his breakfast. He lives with a human friend Keesha who found Pomi on top of their LED light at home sleeping. Pomi wiggles whenever he gets excited playing outside!

Leave a Reply

